o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tseung Kwan O Número de habitaciones: 359

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 428 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (428)
Ordenar por:
Surya D. Parejas Indonesia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Parejas Germany, 22 de agosto de 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Familias (niños mayores) Portugal, 21 de agosto de 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Parejas Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de julio de 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04