o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tseung Kwan O Número de habitaciones: 359

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 456 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (456)
Ordenar por:
Christian L. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Solo Germany, 6 de octubre de 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 2 de octubre de 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 23 de septiembre de 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Parejas Singapore, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06