o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Sur, Pattaya, Tailandia 20260 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Suite Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Baño Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Baño Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Baño Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Recepción Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Recepción Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurante Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Pattaya Sur Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 253 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (253)
Ordenar por:
Dan M. Solo Czech Republic, 25 de enero de 2015
OK

all
9
everithing was really very good
David M. Parejas Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
Cucumber stopover

Location, food, price
8,3
We have dined at the Cucumber on many occasions and the food is terrific. The bed was very comfy and the location is tops. The only down side was the construction out the back but they didn't start too early.
Huong T. Parejas Thailand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
good location but room is quite smell.

good location
6,7
Keith B. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2014
Much more than you would expect from a one star

big room,clean,friendly staff
8,3
Down side it is on a main road and can be noisy Plus side the room was big and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful,the hotel is in easy reach of beach night life resterants and shops
Alok S. Parejas India, 3 de marzo de 2014
2nd stay and still going great

Location, Service & Cleanliness
9,7
This was a second stay a year after and nothing has changed. The hotel was good as ever and the staff friendly as ever. Enjoyed our time.
Jay L. Solo United States of America, 14 de enero de 2014
Surprisingly nice hotel for the star rating

Comfortable bed, nice size room, plenty of electrical outles
8
The room was very clean and well designed. Wanted to extend my stay but they were fully booked.
Adam A. Parejas United States of America, 9 de enero de 2014
Great, comfortable rooms

Spacious rooms, high end beds, attentive staff.
9,7
Excellent value for such a large room in a very small hotel. Quality furnishings and hardwood floors - should be twice the price.
Eric P. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2014
pleasant stay easy access to the beach

location, large room, retaurant
7
we had a pleasant stay for 3 nights staff were good and the rooms were cleaned daily
Minoru K. Grupo Japan, 6 de enero de 2014
Clean roon, vicinity to city center and ferry

Clean room, good location, groundfloor restaurant
8,3
We stayed 2 nights in a wide comfortable room with stable high-speed wifi connection. Good location with easy access to Walking Street and a ferry pier to Koh Lan. There is an open-terrace restaurant on the ground floor, which we have not dined ourselves, but can be a good place for dining any time if you like. In making reservation, I made a mistake by booking one person for the same type of room, while I was accompanied by a local friend. When checking in, extra joiner fee of a few hundred bahts would have been necessary for a person. Overall, good stay, good value for the money.
Chin W. Grupo Singapore, 5 de enero de 2014
Weird sewage smell spoilt the experience

Large room, relatively close to beach and walking street, comfortable bed
6,3
We were required to pay an extra fee for two person even though we booked a twin room - this was a rule I never anticipated. Apparently, there were fine prints that stated you need to choose your occupancy otherwise there will be extra charges. So it taught us to always read the fine prints. Also, we had to pay 1000 baht for card deposit, which was not anticipated as well. My friend and I had spent almost all our baht as Pattaya is our last stop hence the 1000 baht deposit was quite significant to us. The room was huge, clean and comfortable BUT unfortunately there is a horrible sewage smell in the room, especially the toilet, and the drainage system was not working properly. Service was decent.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Exterior del hotelCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - HabitaciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - HabitaciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - HabitaciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - HabitaciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - SuiteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BañoCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BañoCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BañoCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RecepciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RecepciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Exterior del hotelCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestauranteCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - HabitaciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - HabitaciónCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01