o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93756 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepción Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balcón/Terraza Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 224

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 865 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (865)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo A. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2013
Una buena base para lanzarse a conocer Sarawak

Ubicación, amplitud, instalaciones
7
Fue una grata estancia sólo empañada por las obras que se están llevando a cabo en el hotel. Las máquinas comienzan pronto a trabajar y te dezspiertan, el gimnasio está cerraado, la piscina de abajo medio operativa... no sé si podrían haber aprovechado otra temporada para llevar a cabo las reformas.
Angela A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 11 de julio de 2013
Excelente lugar para ir con bebés

El lugar, junto a la playa. El personal, muy amable y siempre sonriente. Las habitaciones, espaciosas y limpias.
8,7
Genial para ir con bebés o niños pequeños. La playa es limpia y de agua clara con poco o nada de oleaje, lo cual es perfecto para bebés que están empezando a caminar, como el mío. El personal es amable, sonriente y muy cariñoso con los niños. Las habitaciones junto a la piscina son frías y no se necesita usar el aire acondicionado para dormir. La comida es buena y tienen opciones de platos locales que vale la pena probar, como la sopa de pollo cocinada en bambú.
Juan C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 17 de mayo de 2011
Resort en una bonita playa

Ideal para disfrutar de playa y descanso
8
Las cabanas estan a pie de playa y es ideal para hacer excursiones, solo a 30 min en coche de PN Bako y a 45 min de la ciudad. Esta un poco aisalado por lo que necesitas chofer o coche propio. Las habitaciones enormes, 2 camas de 1.50, mesa y sillas y sofa con tv y mesitas. Muy amplio para ir con familia, y limpio. El desayuno muy bueno, gran variedad de frutas, cereales y comida asiatica. Tambien cenamos en los restaurantes, tienen 3 diferentes y la comida muy buena. Para el precio esta genial, si lo que buscas es descansar en la playa despues de las excursiones, este es tu sitio.
Jaime L. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Decent

close to beach, have 2 adult pools and 2kids pool,
6
it was decent. Rooms and equipments are a bit run down and decently clean. it tooks them more than 1.5 hours to send us sandwiches which we have ordered at the pool. By then, we are starving and has to ask them check numerous time.
Yi T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de febrero de 2015
a disappointed stay!

chalet accommodation, knowledgable tour manager,
6,7
We were very disappointed with the condition of the beach. It was littered with plastic bottles and all sorts of rubbish making it impossible to swim, apart from dangers of sting rays and catfish. The swimming pool is small for the size of the hotel and some staff lack a good command of English!
Charles Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2015
Clean room with beautiful view

Clean rom, beautiful scenery, private jacuzzi
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at the Beruk Suite which is located at the hilltop of Damai Beach Hotel overseeing beautiful mountain/sea view. Staff over here were very helpful and polite when attending to my request. Night time at Beruk suite can be overly quiet but you can always call the shutter van to bring you to the hotel pub for a glass of beer.
Yen N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Ok..not so bad

Beach and Swimming pool
6,7
Joel T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Hotel which in dire need of upgrading

Good customer service, spacious chalet and excellent children pool
5,7
The resort wasnt really up to my expectation as compared to last time. Water heater wasnt warm enough. Room looks very old. The bathroom doesnt seem to be inviting at all. The extra single beds (which I believed they have moved in upon my request during payment is quite dirty as it has wheels which are soiled. The most dissapointing thing was the buffet breakfast. There appears not to be many choices of food. There is only cereals with pastry, fried rice noodles, porridge, curry, sausage, egg stall and a few more items. Honestly if you need to pay RM 20++ for the buffet it will not be worth it unless it comes with the room (even so you will still be disappointed). The tiles at the walkway along the beach are chipped off and is a hazard as people may trip or cut their feet if they walk barefooted. Honestly, I find the beach very disgusting. Perhaps, there was high tide few days before we arrived and rubbish are strewn everywhere. Not to mention the water is murky and I never bothered to soak in the beach. I hope the resort could be further improved but as of now I will not visit it again anytime soon.
Joel T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Resorts which requires better maintenance

Excellent customer service
5,7
The room was not up to expectation because the floor is dirty. Apparently, we were given 3 single beds. However, when we wanted to merge those beds together the floor right underneath the bed was very dirty. The cleaner did a poor job in ensuring the cleanliness of the room. In the end we lodged a complain to the customer service and they promptly get someone to clean the room. The water heater is also faulty as it does not function adequately in providing sufficient warm water. As for the beach, I was in utter shock to see the dirty condition. There is no need for me to elaborate further. You will understand when you see it.
Jacqueline P. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2015
I wasn't impressed

perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
4
perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - CafeteríaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - CafeteríaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Patio de recreo


AS-AGWEB-3C04