o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93756 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Habitación Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vestíbulo Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrada Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Club de niños Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscina Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Gimnasio Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurante Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Playa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Alrededores Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 224

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 815 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (815)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo A. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2013
Una buena base para lanzarse a conocer Sarawak

Ubicación, amplitud, instalaciones
7
Fue una grata estancia sólo empañada por las obras que se están llevando a cabo en el hotel. Las máquinas comienzan pronto a trabajar y te dezspiertan, el gimnasio está cerraado, la piscina de abajo medio operativa... no sé si podrían haber aprovechado otra temporada para llevar a cabo las reformas.
Angela A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 11 de julio de 2013
Excelente lugar para ir con bebés

El lugar, junto a la playa. El personal, muy amable y siempre sonriente. Las habitaciones, espaciosas y limpias.
8,7
Genial para ir con bebés o niños pequeños. La playa es limpia y de agua clara con poco o nada de oleaje, lo cual es perfecto para bebés que están empezando a caminar, como el mío. El personal es amable, sonriente y muy cariñoso con los niños. Las habitaciones junto a la piscina son frías y no se necesita usar el aire acondicionado para dormir. La comida es buena y tienen opciones de platos locales que vale la pena probar, como la sopa de pollo cocinada en bambú.
Juan C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 17 de mayo de 2011
Resort en una bonita playa

Ideal para disfrutar de playa y descanso
8
Las cabanas estan a pie de playa y es ideal para hacer excursiones, solo a 30 min en coche de PN Bako y a 45 min de la ciudad. Esta un poco aisalado por lo que necesitas chofer o coche propio. Las habitaciones enormes, 2 camas de 1.50, mesa y sillas y sofa con tv y mesitas. Muy amplio para ir con familia, y limpio. El desayuno muy bueno, gran variedad de frutas, cereales y comida asiatica. Tambien cenamos en los restaurantes, tienen 3 diferentes y la comida muy buena. Para el precio esta genial, si lo que buscas es descansar en la playa despues de las excursiones, este es tu sitio.
Jeffrey Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6,7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Bibiana L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .
Azman B. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
2

sea view
6
moderate
Seng K. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Was staying in Standard Balcony Room. The room looks old and dirty. You can see stain everywhere in the toilet wall. Also, you can see stain on the bedroom wall. The bedsheet looks old and yellowish, and there are few dead bugs on the bedsheet. The pillow is hard. The safebox cannot work. I did not use the towel, but my friends who used it complained it is smelly. There is no floor map provided at first until we inform the front counter then they only send in. There is also no free WIFI provided even in the main lobby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VestíbuloDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntradaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Club de niñosDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - GimnasioDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauranteDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlayaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VistasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B05