Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,5
basado en 1170 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1170 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,3
  • Servicios 5,0
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 6,1
  • Restauración 5,7

AII Y. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015

thien L. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015

LAI L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

LAI L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Lai K. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Merziela O. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Jenny C. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

chin H. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

Mariana C. de Indonesia
Grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Escrito el 30 abril 2015

Mohamad M. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Escrito el 24 abril 2015