Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,5
basado en 1175 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1175 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,3
  • Servicios 5,1
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 6,1
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Kho H. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2015
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
Escrito el 26 febrero 2015

Mathias R. de Noruega
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en febrero de 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015

Tee H. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015

Fresley J. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Escrito el 19 febrero 2015

Ismadi N. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in febrero de 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015

GARY K. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Escrito el 13 febrero 2015

Sarah L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in febrero de 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015

FARAH R. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Escrito el 27 enero 2015

Nicolaas H. de Países Bajos
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en enero de 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Escrito el 27 enero 2015

Tamara S. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en enero de 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Escrito el 26 enero 2015