arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,5
basado en 1146 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1146 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,3
  • Servicios 4,9
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 6,1
  • Restauración 5,7

BEE Y.
Malasia
03 junio 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.

Lim P.
Malasia
02 junio 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.

Gek Y.
Malasia
31 mayo 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.

Amy S.
Malasia
30 mayo 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer

Loh N.
Malasia
30 mayo 2016
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

chiew C.
Malasia
24 mayo 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.

JESSICA W.
Malasia
23 mayo 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.

Amanda T.
Malasia
20 mayo 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment

NUR A.
Malasia
16 mayo 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view

KIM C.
Malasia
12 mayo 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!