o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93762 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/Terraza Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Alrededores
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vistas
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 796 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (796)
Ordenar por:
Ho K. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
good for relax

good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
6,7
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Lukas W. Parejas Switzerland, 20 de noviembre de 2014
nice place - old rooms

ocean, pool, view
5,7
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Imogen W. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
weekday break

close to cultural village, damai sentral
7,3
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Jennifer C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi

More improvement when customer check out (services)
7,7
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Sentil G. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasantly shocked

Location
4,7
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Goh W. Solo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
cleanliness of hotel

mountain, beach and quiet
5
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Farah H. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Poor services and accomodation
3
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Bochao J. Parejas China, 16 de octubre de 2014
Damai Puri Resort

envirment, quite, clean
7,7
Rachel L. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de octubre de 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salón de banquetesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07