Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93762 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/Terraza Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Alrededores Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vistas Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vistas Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Alrededores Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 875 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (875)
Ordenar por:
Benjamin H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Solo Malaysia, 31 de mayo de 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 29 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Solo Malaysia, 16 de mayo de 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de mayo de 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salón de banquetesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04