o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93762 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/Terraza Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Alrededores
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vistas
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 760 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (760)
Ordenar por:
Roziyani Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Familias (niños pequeños) Azerbaijan, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Vikneswaran N. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7,7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.
Jo H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Short getaway

Scenary, Pool, Beach
7
Pleasant stay but room has a musty/moldy smell. Otherwise nice pool and beach with beautiful surroundings.
Eddy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
good private beach

private beach, family pool, nice view
5,3
not very perfect as i expect...
Voon S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
everything is ok, last minute book this room

beaches, family, seaview
6
it was ok and relaxing.
June P. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Poor Manage Hotel
2,7
We booked for 3 rooms, all 3 got the same problem. Keycard, phone is not working, some wall plug not working. NO WIFI in-room. room not clean properly. Air-conditioned is not cold. hotel staff poor service. taking an hour to get a working room after run 3 round to reception.
Kwong P. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de julio de 2014
Average resort

Infinite pool, great scenery & quiet
6,7
Hotel seems not properly maintained due to low occupancy. Room is clean and comfortable but kind of run down. Its relatively expensive compared to 5-star hotel in kuching city.
Elaine M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
The Swimming Pool & Room is too dirty.
3,7
The swimming pool is so dirty, even with goggles i couldnt see anything. its really dirty. as for the room, the floor wasnt cleaned properly. my foot went black and dirty after i walk around. the room wasnt satisfying. however the service was good. polite staff and were able to clean up the room as soon when being notified. I dont know.
Chai X. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
Nice views.

Cleanliness of room, swimming pool, Sea view
6,7
Awesome time spent with friends, we have fun at the beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salón de banquetesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08