o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93762 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/Terraza Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Playa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Alrededores
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vistas
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 781 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (781)
Ordenar por:
Rachel L. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de octubre de 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Robyn O. Parejas Canada, 15 de septiembre de 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Faizal B. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend break

Location, remote, natural
9
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.
Roziyani Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Familias (niños pequeños) Azerbaijan, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Hui W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
a place for bring children holiday

nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
6
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.
Han M. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Resort

Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
7,3
Vikneswaran N. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7,7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlayaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior del hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AlrededoresDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Salón de banquetesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bar/ SalónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitaciónDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01