o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50480 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativas Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebida Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Área: Sri Hartamas Número de habitaciones: 398
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1174)
Ordenar por:
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 16 de agosto de 2013
Volveré a alojarme en este hotel

buen servicio, habitaciones nuevas y buena ubicación (Sri Hartamas)
8,7
Hemos quedado muy satisfechos. Los apartamentos tienen tan solo un año, se les ve limpios y cuidados. Buen servicio del personal.
Oi W. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice place for couple to relax

kitchen, clean room, comfortable environment
8,3
The check-in place is a bit hard to find, but overall we felt satisfied with the hotel. The hotel room is clean, big and comfortable. More cooking utensils provided would be appreciated. However, the air con is right in front of washroom door (which would easily get cold after hot shower) but too far to reach the bedroom.
Syabil N. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
The employees are a liar and rude !!!!!
2
I am confident to say that among all hotels that I stay in many countries, this hotel are THE WORST!!!! I booked this room 3 weeks earlier from the arrival date. As per picture showed that its a queen size bed and I am a married couple definitely will book that type of bed. But when we checked in..a woman receptionist told me that the room with queen size bed is fully booke and only 2 single beds is available. I argue with her because I booked 3 weekes earlier n I only want a room that im paying for. That is her problem to settle to get me my room. . Not my problem. Then she asked me to wait for another 2 hours if I want the queen size bedroon because the cleaner is cleaning up the room. Do u know at what time when she said that? Its at 9.30pm. Does it make sense??? A cleaner is cleaning up room at night? Thats the 1st lie detected. Okfine..me n wife waited at the single bedroom. At that room .. I found out that the room phone is not working but she told me that she will call the room once our room is prepared. My wife get so angry and she straight called the hotel num from hp.. got into a big argument with an indian guy employee on phone . That guy is rude too . Then we requested for a rrefund as we does not want to tolerate with the rude workers anymore . We have stayed in more than 100 hotels abt this is the worst so far. After asking refund, out of sudden..he told us that they have the queen bed requested for us after just 5 mins from the arguments. See! How come the 2 hours of cleaning turns into out of sudden they have the available roon after we requesting our refund? This is my first time n will never ever stay here. Truly regret n Pls dont stay here.
Janis L. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Location

Location price service
6
Ok
Han H. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Spacious room with comfortable stay

spacious room, salad, pool
8,7
Comfortable stay with no Wifi access.
Jeffrey G. Solo United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
Kuala Lumpur Visit with stay at Damas Suites

Breakfast, fitness center, suite
7,3
I booked my room for four nights and at the desk specifically asked if the internet was strong; I was assured it was. However, I suffered with lack of internet for the first two nights and the front desk was not helpful other than suggesting going to a coffee shop for the free internet. The room, however, was beautiful; it is a condominium complex and the maintenance on this building was excellent. Without internet access, I requested a room change. The new room (in a different building had a much better floorplan and I was suprised as I really liked the first room. However, the bathroom was not maintained well and there was a bad smell throughout the two nights I spend in that suite. Because the internet was much better in this building, I chose to stay in that room as having internet was much more important to me at that point. Again, the room (aside from the bathroom) was a true one bedroom with a seperate bedroom and bathroom and it was beautiful. There were four staff members that I worked with and two were at least trying to be helpful; however, two others did not seem interested in being helpful and one was actually rude in his initial contact with me. Overall, I would stay here again but I would make sure the internet was strong and the room was up to standards on all counts. There is also 24-hour security in the buildings and on the grounds, so there is no worry about safety at any time.
Janis L. Solo Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Location

Location size price
6
Ok
Kin Y. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
not bad

the washroom, location and price
7,3
overall is not bad.
Alan N. Familias (niños mayores) Malawi, 17 de agosto de 2014
Spacious

Modern, cleanliness, near basic shopping center, free parking.
7,7
Friendly coffee house Captain. Able to combine 2 breakfast day into one.
Yoshinori H. De trabajo Japan, 11 de agosto de 2014
good place to stay longer

location, quietness, room facility
7,3
if you know KL, this location is good, nearest shopping mall is reached by internal bridge, and room is enough space. but bed is bit smaller thank i expected but acceptable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuiteDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuiteDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuiteDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuiteDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Comida y bebidaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03