o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vestíbulo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vestíbulo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salón de banquetes Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salón de banquetes Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baño
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 29
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 131 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (131)
Ordenar por:
Pablo L. Parejas Spain, 26 de marzo de 2013
Estancia muy cómoda

Lo mejor del hotel es el personal, la habitación y la cama.
9
Li Q. Grupo Singapore, 18 de septiembre de 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Parejas Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Grupo United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Grupo United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Solo United States of America, 25 de julio de 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Solo Philippines, 8 de julio de 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Parejas Australia, 30 de abril de 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VestíbuloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VestíbuloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BañoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BañoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BañoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salón de banquetesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salón de banquetesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BañoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VistasDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala de reunionesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala de reunionesDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CafeteríaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepciónDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01