o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepción Darunday Manor Bohol - Cafetería Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación
Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Cocina
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 338 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (338)
Ordenar por:
Juana R. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel con buena situación y amplias habitaciones.

Situación y limpieza.
9
reservé con agoda por 2 noches este hotel y al final alargué la estancia porque me sentia a gusto aquí.es un hotel con muy buena ubicación,los empleados del hotel son amabilisimos,las habitaciones son bastante grandes y confortables,por lo que te sientes agusto en ellas y el desayuno incluido en el precio (aunque en agoda no lo especificaba)era bastante completo.
Moreno C. Solo Spain, 23 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Muy centrico
9
El hotel es pequenno, y las habitaciones que estan en la fachada sufren del ruido de la calle. Internet no ha funcionado muy bien los primeros dias en la habitacion, asi que tuve que bajar a la primera planta, pero despues empezo a funcionar genial. El desayuno esta incluido. El staff es encantador.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Tiene buen precio y si te alquilas una moto 600 o 700 pesos al dia, puedes ir a las palyas de Panglao y recorrerte todo Bohol.
Ellaine N. Solo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de febrero de 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Parejas Philippines, 2 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
Edward A. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 29 de diciembre de 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Grupo Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Solo Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepciónDarunday Manor Bohol - CafeteríaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Cocina


AS-AGWEB-3A04