o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepción Darunday Manor Bohol - Cafetería
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Cocina
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 323 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (323)
Ordenar por:
Juana R. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel con buena situación y amplias habitaciones.

Situación y limpieza.
9
reservé con agoda por 2 noches este hotel y al final alargué la estancia porque me sentia a gusto aquí.es un hotel con muy buena ubicación,los empleados del hotel son amabilisimos,las habitaciones son bastante grandes y confortables,por lo que te sientes agusto en ellas y el desayuno incluido en el precio (aunque en agoda no lo especificaba)era bastante completo.
Moreno C. Solo Spain, 23 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Muy centrico
9
El hotel es pequenno, y las habitaciones que estan en la fachada sufren del ruido de la calle. Internet no ha funcionado muy bien los primeros dias en la habitacion, asi que tuve que bajar a la primera planta, pero despues empezo a funcionar genial. El desayuno esta incluido. El staff es encantador.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Tiene buen precio y si te alquilas una moto 600 o 700 pesos al dia, puedes ir a las palyas de Panglao y recorrerte todo Bohol.
David L. Solo Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Elle R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Parejas Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Parejas United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Parejas United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de junio de 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Solo New Zealand, 15 de junio de 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Solo Australia, 7 de junio de 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepciónDarunday Manor Bohol - CafeteríaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Cocina


AS-AGWEB-3A07