o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepción Darunday Manor Bohol - Cafetería Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación
Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Cocina
Área: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 334 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (334)
Ordenar por:
Juana R. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel con buena situación y amplias habitaciones.

Situación y limpieza.
9
reservé con agoda por 2 noches este hotel y al final alargué la estancia porque me sentia a gusto aquí.es un hotel con muy buena ubicación,los empleados del hotel son amabilisimos,las habitaciones son bastante grandes y confortables,por lo que te sientes agusto en ellas y el desayuno incluido en el precio (aunque en agoda no lo especificaba)era bastante completo.
Moreno C. Solo Spain, 23 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Muy centrico
9
El hotel es pequenno, y las habitaciones que estan en la fachada sufren del ruido de la calle. Internet no ha funcionado muy bien los primeros dias en la habitacion, asi que tuve que bajar a la primera planta, pero despues empezo a funcionar genial. El desayuno esta incluido. El staff es encantador.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Tiene buen precio y si te alquilas una moto 600 o 700 pesos al dia, puedes ir a las palyas de Panglao y recorrerte todo Bohol.
Edward A. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 29 de diciembre de 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Grupo Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Solo Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Parejas United States of America, 17 de noviembre de 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Solo Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Richard A. Grupo Philippines, 17 de octubre de 2014
Not bad

location, price, rooms
8
John T. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de octubre de 2014
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepciónDarunday Manor Bohol - CafeteríaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Cocina


AS-AGWEB-3B04