Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Ciudad de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Habitación Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepción Darunday Manor Bohol - Cafetería
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Ciudad de Tagbilaran Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 303 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (303)
Juana R. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel con buena situación y amplias habitaciones.

Situación y limpieza.
9
reservé con agoda por 2 noches este hotel y al final alargué la estancia porque me sentia a gusto aquí.es un hotel con muy buena ubicación,los empleados del hotel son amabilisimos,las habitaciones son bastante grandes y confortables,por lo que te sientes agusto en ellas y el desayuno incluido en el precio (aunque en agoda no lo especificaba)era bastante completo.
Moreno C. Solo Spain, 23 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Muy centrico
9
El hotel es pequenno, y las habitaciones que estan en la fachada sufren del ruido de la calle. Internet no ha funcionado muy bien los primeros dias en la habitacion, asi que tuve que bajar a la primera planta, pero despues empezo a funcionar genial. El desayuno esta incluido. El staff es encantador.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Tiene buen precio y si te alquilas una moto 600 o 700 pesos al dia, puedes ir a las palyas de Panglao y recorrerte todo Bohol.
Annie S. Solo Canada, 7 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. De trabajo United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Parejas China, 4 de febrero de 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de enero de 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Solo France, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Parejas Australia, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Parejas Netherlands, 11 de diciembre de 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Exterior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - HabitaciónDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotelDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepciónDarunday Manor Bohol - CafeteríaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06