o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 789 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (789)
Ordenar por:
Jaime R. De trabajo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2013
normal

ubicacion, wifi, precio
5,3
Oscar R. Solo Spain, 2 de octubre de 2013
regular mas a mal

la situacion es muy buena delante justo del metro
4,3
Fatal habitación tipo celda ' como las que te suelen dar en la india pero mas cara se que Hong kong es caro pero merece la pena pagar algo mas por otra habitación en la que entres
Francisca H. Solo Chile, 23 de mayo de 2013
Aceptable

buena ubicacion
5,7
es segunda vez que nos quedamos aqui. En esta ocasion la habitacion estaba en el edificio de al lado y no era como la anterior, pues no estaba muy limpia y tuvimos algunos problemas con la ducha. Ademas que el personal comía y pasaba sus tiempos libres fuera de nuestra habitacion lo que hacia la habitacion muy ruidosa, ademas el intenso olor a comida. Las condiciones son aceptables, considerando la excelente ubicacion y el valor de los hoteles en HK.
Francisca H. Solo Chile, 22 de abril de 2013
bueno considerando los precios de HK

centrico, limpio y buen internet
6,3
El hotel se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación y en relación a los precios de HK y a las características de los otros hoteles de las Chungking Mansions es aceptable, ya que estaba limpio, las habitaciones son muy pequeñas pero con buen internet (wi fi) , incluso tiene caja de seguridad. al estar en el edificio D el ascensor no estaba tan colapsado como los de las torres A o B. En resumen un buen lugar si buscas una buena ubicación a bajo precio solo para llegar a dormir.
Raphael C. Parejas Uruguay, 8 de agosto de 2012
Adecuado, limpio, bien ubicado.

Ubicación, limpieza, cerca del metro.
4
Si bien la habitación es pequeñisima, dentro de las opciones en HK es una buena opción para aqueños que no tienen mucho dinero para gastar. El lugar es limpio, la ubicación excelente, y esta cerca del metro. Debo decir que el baño es diminuto y la ducha esta encima del water.
Oh C. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de octubre de 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Parejas Philippines, 15 de octubre de 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Solo Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
Chua K. Parejas Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
John K. Solo United States of America, 13 de octubre de 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02