o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 750 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (750)
Ordenar por:
Jaime R. De trabajo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2013
normal

ubicacion, wifi, precio
5,3
Oscar R. Solo Spain, 2 de octubre de 2013
regular mas a mal

la situacion es muy buena delante justo del metro
4,3
Fatal habitación tipo celda ' como las que te suelen dar en la india pero mas cara se que Hong kong es caro pero merece la pena pagar algo mas por otra habitación en la que entres
Francisca H. Solo Chile, 23 de mayo de 2013
Aceptable

buena ubicacion
5,7
es segunda vez que nos quedamos aqui. En esta ocasion la habitacion estaba en el edificio de al lado y no era como la anterior, pues no estaba muy limpia y tuvimos algunos problemas con la ducha. Ademas que el personal comía y pasaba sus tiempos libres fuera de nuestra habitacion lo que hacia la habitacion muy ruidosa, ademas el intenso olor a comida. Las condiciones son aceptables, considerando la excelente ubicacion y el valor de los hoteles en HK.
Francisca H. Solo Chile, 22 de abril de 2013
bueno considerando los precios de HK

centrico, limpio y buen internet
6,3
El hotel se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación y en relación a los precios de HK y a las características de los otros hoteles de las Chungking Mansions es aceptable, ya que estaba limpio, las habitaciones son muy pequeñas pero con buen internet (wi fi) , incluso tiene caja de seguridad. al estar en el edificio D el ascensor no estaba tan colapsado como los de las torres A o B. En resumen un buen lugar si buscas una buena ubicación a bajo precio solo para llegar a dormir.
Raphael C. Parejas Uruguay, 8 de agosto de 2012
Adecuado, limpio, bien ubicado.

Ubicación, limpieza, cerca del metro.
4
Si bien la habitación es pequeñisima, dentro de las opciones en HK es una buena opción para aqueños que no tienen mucho dinero para gastar. El lugar es limpio, la ubicación excelente, y esta cerca del metro. Debo decir que el baño es diminuto y la ducha esta encima del water.
Jason G. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Solo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Solo Singapore, 15 de julio de 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Grupo Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Solo United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07