Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Piscina de hidromasaje Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Bar/ Salón Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Comida y bebida Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reuniones Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Recepción Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reuniones Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reuniones Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 127

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 533 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (533)
Rick D. Parejas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Solo Norway, 4 de abril de 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Solo United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 21 de marzo de 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 19 de marzo de 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Parejas United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Parejas United States of America, 3 de marzo de 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money
Eau L. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de febrero de 2014
near to the airport.

Old, but nice staff.
5,3
This hotel is old and only near to the airport, they have a very friendly staff.
Vikash M. De trabajo Canada, 9 de febrero de 2014
Wonderful staff and complete value for your money

Wonderfully attentive staff, veryclose to airport and easy transport acess to major attractions
8,3
As usual, it was just fantastic. Love the hospitality from the front office people, specially Ms. Jo Ann. I have been regular visitor to the hotel for past year & half.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebúDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Piscina de hidromasajeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Bar/ SalónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Comida y bebidaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reunionesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RecepciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reunionesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reunionesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08