o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Bar/ Salón Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Comida y bebida Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Restaurante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reuniones Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Recepción Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reuniones Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reuniones Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Habitación Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Tiendas Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Vestíbulo
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Recepción Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Tiendas
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 127

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 550 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (550)
Ordenar por:
Zhao Z. Parejas Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable

Location to airport, free shuttle service, nice staff
8
Lawrence B. Parejas United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
cebu

staff friendliness, close to airport, close to shopping
7,3
Good stay, friendly service
Candice J. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 22 de junio de 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Paolo D. Parejas Australia, 29 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant but looking tired

Close to airport, easy to get around, helpful saff
7,7
Ok so the place good do with an overhaul. But it was still clean and comfy. Great staff amd an ideal location to start your holiday.
Teodoro D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Parejas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Solo Norway, 4 de abril de 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Solo United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 21 de marzo de 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 19 de marzo de 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebúDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Bar/ SalónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Comida y bebidaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RestauranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reunionesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RecepciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reunionesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Sala de reunionesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - HabitaciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - TiendasDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - VestíbuloDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - RecepciónDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebú - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3B08