Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Alrededores Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Alrededores Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Jardín  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Tiendas
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Cerca de transporte Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepción Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Vestíbulo Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Baño Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Vestíbulo Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 405
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1862)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo V. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2014
Buena.

El translado al metro en van, habitaciones y tranquilidad.
7,3
Buena.
Sai S. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.
Candace T. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de junio de 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay

Location, comfort, clean
8
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Lovelle T. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay

Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
7
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.
Heng M. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2015
Value for Money

Location, Clean,
7,7
Good
Josephine T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2015
Great Hotel with a great environment

Convenient location, close to a beautiful park and shopping facilities
8
A very comfortable stay and will return
Bambang P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2015
Nice Location with mall and park

Location, Mall and Park
7,7
Yat Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2015
Nice and colourful room

Small room, but nice. Toilet very clean.
9,3
Nice room. The design and colour for the room great match.
Eileen T. Solo Singapore, 20 de junio de 2015
Queen room booking

Free shuttle to mrt station.Free wifi and local calls and clean n quiet environment.t.
6
A pleasant stay as usual..allow late check out for members which is an added benefits to returned guests like me. Do hopes that can provide free breakfast for all bookings. Thks.
Richard M. Solo United States of America, 20 de junio de 2015
Not bad

Cleanliness, friendly staff, decent location
8,3
The food at the restaurant was a little overpriced but overall the hotel was great!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - AlrededoresDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - AlrededoresDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Jardín Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - TiendasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Cerca de transporteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - VestíbuloDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BañoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - VestíbuloDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04