o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepción Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Vestíbulo Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Baño Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Baño Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Jardín  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Alrededores Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 405
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1300 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1300)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo V. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2014
Buena.

El translado al metro en van, habitaciones y tranquilidad.
7,3
Buena.
Julia Y. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Grupo China, 6 de julio de 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de julio de 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Parejas Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - VestíbuloDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BañoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BañoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Jardín Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - AlrededoresDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - TiendasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Cerca de transporte

Comentarios de clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C08