o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepción Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Vestíbulo Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Baño Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Baño Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Jardín  Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Alrededores Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Habitación Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 405
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1479 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1479)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo V. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2014
Buena.

El translado al metro en van, habitaciones y tranquilidad.
7,3
Buena.
Michael S. Solo Singapore, 15 de octubre de 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Pratiwi N. Grupo Indonesia, 13 de octubre de 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de octubre de 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Parejas Taiwan, 10 de octubre de 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Parejas Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Karen N. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Sze Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 3 de octubre de 2014
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3
Pik W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 3 de octubre de 2014
far away

clean
5,7
Clean small but far away. Taxi driver not willing to take us to hotel and far from MRT.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - VestíbuloDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BañoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BañoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exterior del hotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Jardín Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - AlrededoresDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - HabitaciónDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - GimnasioDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - TiendasDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Cerca de transporte

Comentarios de clientes - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04