o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baño Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/Terraza Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/Terraza Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baño Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 239 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (239)
Ordenar por:
Joyce A. Grupo Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Solo China, 18 de enero de 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Solo Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value
Tyler B. Parejas United States of America, 6 de enero de 2015
Best hotel for the price!

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The staff was so nice! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy! It's not far from downtown so that was a plus! Definitely the best hotel for your money! We were very very satisfied! The ONLY problem we had were the shower heads and the water pressure. But who needs showers when you have the beach anyway! Next time we visit, we will definitely be staying here again!
Villy C. Parejas Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Couple travelling guam for leisure

1. Clean 2. accommodating staff 3. just good value of money
9,3
The hotel clean and smells good. I like the bed that is so soft and comfy to sleep on but our problem is the restroom flush, we need to use the garbage container to help to flush when we use it. We complain it to the front desk but still the same, till we check out the hotel. Our room number is 311 with twin bed.
Kiley S. Parejas United States of America, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Just a place to crash during an extended layover.

Location; price; convenience
8
Just booked a room to grab a nap and a shower during an extended layover. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for our purposes. Very convenient and close to the airport, as well as Tumon and that side of the island.
Julian L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Juan M. De trabajo Venezuela, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08