o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baño Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/Terraza Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/Terraza Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baño Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 265 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (265)
Ordenar por:
Ling L. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de marzo de 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Parejas Japan, 8 de marzo de 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. Parejas South Korea, 25 de febrero de 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de febrero de 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Solo Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. De trabajo South Korea, 6 de febrero de 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Grupo United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Solo United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. De trabajo South Korea, 1 de febrero de 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08