o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baño Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/Terraza Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/Terraza Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestíbulo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baño Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación
Área: Tamuning Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 225 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (225)
Ordenar por:
Juan M. De trabajo Venezuela, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de octubre de 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Parejas Japan, 7 de octubre de 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Parejas United States of America, 2 de octubre de 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Joyce R. Grupo Philippines, 1 de octubre de 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9,3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.
Larry C. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de septiembre de 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcón/TerrazaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntradaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestíbuloDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior del hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BañoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HabitaciónDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02