o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Vistas
DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 307 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (307)
Ordenar por:
Muhammad I. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Solo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Solo United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Solo Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3
Rafi I. Solo Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de julio de 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Solo United States of America, 13 de julio de 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Jardín DDC House Phuket - Jardín DDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - InstalacionesDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07