o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Vestíbulo DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Recepción DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Vestíbulo DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Instalaciones
DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Vestíbulo DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 361 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (361)
Ordenar por:
Wan H. Solo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Ron T. Solo Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Parejas Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Solo Indonesia, 26 de marzo de 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Solo Malaysia, 16 de febrero de 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de enero de 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Parejas Canada, 12 de enero de 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Parejas Brazil, 8 de enero de 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Parejas Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - InstalacionesDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04