Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Vestíbulo DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Recepción DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Vestíbulo DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Instalaciones
DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Vestíbulo DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (368)
Ordenar por:
Ariel M. Parejas Argentina, 25 de junio de 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Kathryn R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 3 de junio de 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Christopher S. De trabajo Australia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Nicolas R. Solo Argentina, 25 de abril de 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Jessica C. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Jessica C. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Jessica C. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Wan H. Solo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Ron T. Solo Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Parejas Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - InstalacionesDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06