o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Baño DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Vistas
DDC House Phuket - Vistas DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Playa DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Habitación DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Interior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotel DDC House Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 295 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (295)
Ordenar por:
Felix B. Solo Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Solo Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de julio de 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Solo United States of America, 13 de julio de 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Solo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Parejas Singapore, 27 de junio de 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. De trabajo Australia, 18 de junio de 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Solo China, 1 de mayo de 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Parejas Ireland, 21 de abril de 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Grupo Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - VistasDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - PlayaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - VestíbuloDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Jardín DDC House Phuket - Jardín DDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - RecepciónDDC House Phuket - EntradaDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Interior del hotelDDC House Phuket - Exterior del hotelDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - InstalacionesDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - BañoDDC House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDDC House Phuket - HabitaciónDDC House Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07