o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa (De Munut Balinese Resort)

Jalan Raya Penestanan kelod Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Vestíbulo De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Balcón/Terraza De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Balcón/Terraza De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Recepción De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Balcón/Terraza De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Ubud Número de habitaciones: 22
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 256 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (256)
Ordenar por:
Oriol R. Parejas Spain, 22 de julio de 2011
Perfecto!

Limpio y servicial
8,7
El hotel fue encantador, por fuera es espectacular típico de Indonesia. A la llegada nos dieron a tomar un licor mientras nos gestionaban la reserva, el servicio fue muy servicial. Destacar que a nosotros al tener la deluxe nos trasladaron al Yresort que está a pocos metros y allí se ubican las habitaciones Deluxe. El desayuno es buffet y hay de todos, cada día tienes la posibilidad de elegir zumos naturales diferentes, te limpian cada día todo muy limpio, aire acondicionado, bañera, nevera  en resumen perfecto! Lo único malo es un poco de desorganización con el bus que te deja delante del mercado de Ubud (centro de ciudad) , nosotros hubo un día que nos pasamos mucho rato esperándolo y nunca llegamos a poder cogerlo…. :-S pero bueno la verdad es que como es un servicio que ofrecían gratis pues se intentaba aprovechar pero puedes ir andando perfectamente que al final es lo que siempre hicimos!
Consejos: lugares de interés: No lleves comida ni mochila cuando vayas al Monkey Forest jejeje los monos te atacan jajaja. Regatear los taxi tb!
Francisco L. Parejas Spain, 2 de junio de 2010
Hotel bonito, buena relación calidad-precio.

La arquitectura tipica balinesa del hotel, el jardín muy bonito.
6,7
Es un hotel bonito, las habitaciones son grandes y limpias. El baño también está bastante aseado. El personal amable a excepción de un recepcionista. El desayuno deja bastante que desear, algo pobre. Tenias 3 tipos de menu a elegir y por ejemplo si pedias fruta no podias pedir zumo ni repetir, tendrían que mejorarlo. El hotel está un pelin lejos de la zona de tiendas y restaurantes, no mucho pero lo malo es que tienes que subir una cuesta considerable para llegar al hotel. En general muy bien en cuanto a calidad precio pero podrían mejorar.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel muy bonito, un poco lejos del centro pero está bien, repetiría.
Angela P. Parejas Australia, 8 de marzo de 2015
Magical place

View,tranquility,staff
9,7
This place is so peacefull and relaxing, massage are great price and awesome. Breakfast was amazing love the banana pancake and fried rice.the staff are so friendly and helpful . Only 15 -20min walk from centre and cab not too expensive abot $3-$4 to get there .there is also a mini mart down the road. I would highly reccomend this place its very clean , great staff ,beautiful pool , so tranquil and peaceful a++++
Misao S. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 11 de febrero de 2015
beautiful

quiet, beautiful setting and nice staff
7,7
We stayed for 8 nights (super deluxe on 2nd floor). Good size room with a view. Air conditioner worked quite well and we enjoyed nice pool after a long hot day. Staff was friendly with a smile. Only negative thing was that we did not have hot shower around 7pm. Hot water finished ?
Erica V. Parejas Canada, 13 de enero de 2015
Awesome little paradise

The place is beautiful, the staff were very friendly and the spa is great.
8,7
Great hidden gem. They have an amazing free breakfast. The showers were hot and the air conditioning was strong. We were worried about the the "dangerous walkway to the main road in Ubud". It could be dangerous if you have little children but we found it manageable as two adults. All the streets and walkways are a bit crazy in Ubud.
David C. Parejas United States of America, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Nice, quiet, but far from town

price, pools, privacy
6
First off, the Agoda location for this hotel was WAY off. They originally had it located across the street from the main museum and it looked like it was right smack in the center of town. It is not. It is up a hill about 1 km from town. This is a nice place to relax by the pool and unwind. However, it is not convenient to any of the sites you'll want to see and good luck getting a taxi. There is no on-site restaurant besides an okay breakfast.
Goh S. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Romantic, relaxing getaway from the busy city

Peaceful, comfortable room and blends well in the nature
8,3
The aim of choosing a hotel in Ubud is to get away from the polluted and busy city. This place fulfilled all my needs. Its easy to locate using google maps as its just behind the famous Blanco Museum. Its surrounding is serene. For those who love nature, this is the place to stay. Not forgetting that it is just a mere 3 minutes drive to the Bali recommended Botanica Daily Spa and also the popular Warung Babi Guling.
Mohammad A. Solo Canada, 17 de septiembre de 2014
too cheap!

design, cleanliness, facilities
7,3
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Laura D. Parejas Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.

Gardens, pools and staff.
7
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Imanuella A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2014
Memorable end

The gardens are exquisite. Room has updated decor and nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and attentive without making distinction between local tourist and foreign tourist.
9
My first impression wasn't very good as we pulled in to the small parking area (only 2 cars can fit plus several motor bikes). A mish mash side wall of an extended second storey building behind the reception area was a let down since it was the first thing I saw as I parked rented car. First thing that came to mind was have I made the right decision to book at this hotel. The small pond in front of the hotel was not well maintained. Water was dirty and no water plants at all. To get to our room we had to cross the pond and walked through an opening into a long stretch of garden. We stayed almost at the end of the garden and thank god we decided to leave the stroller in the car because there were considerable steps along the way. The gardens were very well maintained and immediately erased the bad first impression. Our room overlooked the swimming pool (which my 14 months old son loved!). The room was nicely decorated, clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly be back but will make sure no other guests are bringing their car at the time :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - VestíbuloDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - RecepciónDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort & Spa Bali - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - De Munut Balinese Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02