Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

De Munut Balinese Resort

Jalan Raya Penestanan Campuhan, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Vestíbulo De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Baño De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restaurante De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Exterior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balcón/Terraza De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Jardín  De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Exterior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balcón/Terraza De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Jardín  De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Jardín  De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Recepción De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Piscina De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restaurante De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotel
De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Piscina De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balcón/Terraza De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Baño De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Vistas De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Vistas De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotel De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Piscina De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Vistas De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Vistas De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Piscina
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 22
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (246)
Ordenar por:
Oriol R. Parejas Spain, 22 de julio de 2011
Perfecto!

Limpio y servicial
8,7
El hotel fue encantador, por fuera es espectacular típico de Indonesia. A la llegada nos dieron a tomar un licor mientras nos gestionaban la reserva, el servicio fue muy servicial. Destacar que a nosotros al tener la deluxe nos trasladaron al Yresort que está a pocos metros y allí se ubican las habitaciones Deluxe. El desayuno es buffet y hay de todos, cada día tienes la posibilidad de elegir zumos naturales diferentes, te limpian cada día todo muy limpio, aire acondicionado, bañera, nevera  en resumen perfecto! Lo único malo es un poco de desorganización con el bus que te deja delante del mercado de Ubud (centro de ciudad) , nosotros hubo un día que nos pasamos mucho rato esperándolo y nunca llegamos a poder cogerlo…. :-S pero bueno la verdad es que como es un servicio que ofrecían gratis pues se intentaba aprovechar pero puedes ir andando perfectamente que al final es lo que siempre hicimos!
Consejos: lugares de interés: No lleves comida ni mochila cuando vayas al Monkey Forest jejeje los monos te atacan jajaja. Regatear los taxi tb!
Francisco L. Parejas Spain, 2 de junio de 2010
Hotel bonito, buena relación calidad-precio.

La arquitectura tipica balinesa del hotel, el jardín muy bonito.
6,7
Es un hotel bonito, las habitaciones son grandes y limpias. El baño también está bastante aseado. El personal amable a excepción de un recepcionista. El desayuno deja bastante que desear, algo pobre. Tenias 3 tipos de menu a elegir y por ejemplo si pedias fruta no podias pedir zumo ni repetir, tendrían que mejorarlo. El hotel está un pelin lejos de la zona de tiendas y restaurantes, no mucho pero lo malo es que tienes que subir una cuesta considerable para llegar al hotel. En general muy bien en cuanto a calidad precio pero podrían mejorar.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel muy bonito, un poco lejos del centro pero está bien, repetiría.
Laura D. Parejas Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.

Gardens, pools and staff.
7
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Imanuella A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2014
Memorable end

The gardens are exquisite. Room has updated decor and nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and attentive without making distinction between local tourist and foreign tourist.
9
My first impression wasn't very good as we pulled in to the small parking area (only 2 cars can fit plus several motor bikes). A mish mash side wall of an extended second storey building behind the reception area was a let down since it was the first thing I saw as I parked rented car. First thing that came to mind was have I made the right decision to book at this hotel. The small pond in front of the hotel was not well maintained. Water was dirty and no water plants at all. To get to our room we had to cross the pond and walked through an opening into a long stretch of garden. We stayed almost at the end of the garden and thank god we decided to leave the stroller in the car because there were considerable steps along the way. The gardens were very well maintained and immediately erased the bad first impression. Our room overlooked the swimming pool (which my 14 months old son loved!). The room was nicely decorated, clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly be back but will make sure no other guests are bringing their car at the time :)
Ernie S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de mayo de 2014
Superb, relaxing and beautiful

The quiet nature surroundings
7,7
It was excellent, we only had problem with finding halal food, but the staff are honest as their breakfast bacon are mainly pork. They paid close attentive to our needs. The toilet of the resort is the best, because it is a combination of modern and nature. It is beautiful and a relaxing place to stay in. It is near antonio blanco museum, and only a few minutes walk to the ubud market and even the monkey forest. :)
Peter D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 9 de febrero de 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

Swimming pools, gardens and peace and quiet
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing. Pools were good and clean. Staff were friendly and willing to assist in helping book tours. It was nice to be staying outside Ubud centre, less noise and only a ten minute stroll away. The only issue we had was the use of chemicals used in the rooms. The bedding smelled of this, but, the cleaning staff changed it immediately once notified. Would recommend this hotel primarily for couples. Would stay again.
Jay L. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de enero de 2014
Comfortable and cozy

Clean, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,3
It was pleasant, but there were bugs in the bathroom given that it was a open bathroom. Some small harmless spiders and mosquitoes. I brought my own mosquito spray and sprayed the entire room, to find a few dead mosquitoes and spiders on the floor the next morning. Other than that, it's all good!
Ning C. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 18 de diciembre de 2013
A nice comfortable stay.

Privacy, spacious,staff.t
7,3
Fine, need add additional waste basket , only one in the bathroom. Pillows have wet smell.bad order, no hand towel,toilet paper not filled. Small details need to improve and provided,not to say that is our policy!
Veronique F. Parejas Australia, 24 de noviembre de 2013
Nice hotel, good value

Clean, nice swimming pools, friendly staff
8
The room was confortable with all you could need: safe box, TV with international channels, comfy beds, air cond... The bathroom was a semi-outdoor one with a nice tub and great shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was ok (you need to walk 10-15 min to reach the center of Ubud).
Kirsten E. Parejas Australia, 15 de noviembre de 2013
Great located hotel in Ubud

large room, comfy beds and good staff
8,7
We ended up extending an extra night after a great stay at De Munut. Its the right distance away from the hustle of Ubud but still in walking distance to shops and bars. The rooms are large, comfy with outdoor toilets and bath/shower and the balcony overlooking the pools and the rice paddys. Fittings throughout the hotel are of good quality, the wi-fi isnt the fastest but it seems to be a norm across Indonesia. The hotel doesnt have a restaurant but they do have a breakfast area where they serve decent juices and breakfast. The thing that made this hotel stand out is the attentive staff who arranged taxis, helped us make international calls and when we left very early packed us a breakfast to go!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

De Munut Balinese Resort BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - VestíbuloDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BañoDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestauranteDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Exterior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Jardín De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Exterior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Jardín De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Jardín De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RecepciónDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestauranteDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BañoDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - VistasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - VistasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Interior del hotelDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - PiscinaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - VistasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - VistasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - De Munut Balinese Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08