Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Tiendas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 1347 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (1347)
Ordenar por:
Esteban S. Solo Colombia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Cómosa y sencilla

Precio, conveniente con el transporte, amabilidad
8,3
Fue tranquila, el cuarto era pequeño, pero era suficiente para lo que lo necesitaba. La recepcionista Sandy es muy amable.
Jose G. Parejas Spain, 20 de agosto de 2012
No esta mal.

Excelente ubicacion.
6,3
Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Tan pequeñas que no podiamos ni siquiera abrir la maleta, teniamos que tenerla debajo de la cama para poder pasar desde la cama hasta el cuarto de baño. La zona es excelente con muchas tiendas y restaurantes de todo tipo, tambien esta cerca el "pier" donde se cogen los barcos para pasar al otro lado y de el mirador donde se ve el skyline de noche.
Asier I. Parejas Spain, 31 de julio de 2012
Buen sitio

Buena ubicacion, limpio
7
EL hotel esta bien, para lo que es. El edificio un poco cutre pero bien ubicado. Precio de los mas economico. Habitacion muy pequena pero linmpia y con todo.
Leilani F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Parejas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Grupo Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Grupo Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Grupo Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Grupo Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B05