Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Tiendas Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1000 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (1000)
Jose G. Parejas Spain, 20 de agosto de 2012
No esta mal.

Excelente ubicacion.
6,3
Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Tan pequeñas que no podiamos ni siquiera abrir la maleta, teniamos que tenerla debajo de la cama para poder pasar desde la cama hasta el cuarto de baño. La zona es excelente con muchas tiendas y restaurantes de todo tipo, tambien esta cerca el "pier" donde se cogen los barcos para pasar al otro lado y de el mirador donde se ve el skyline de noche.
Asier I. Parejas Spain, 31 de julio de 2012
Buen sitio

Buena ubicacion, limpio
7
EL hotel esta bien, para lo que es. El edificio un poco cutre pero bien ubicado. Precio de los mas economico. Habitacion muy pequena pero linmpia y con todo.
Iniche M. Grupo Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Mishri S. Solo India, 8 de abril de 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Kartika W. Parejas Sweden, 8 de abril de 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Pepito R. Grupo Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Solo Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Solo Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Thana T. Grupo Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7,7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VistasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloDelta Hotel Hong Kong - TiendasDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BañoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C05