o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebida Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebida Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebida Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebida Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alrededores Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vistas Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior del hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardín  Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Instalaciones Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Habitación
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardín  Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardín  Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Baño Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alrededores
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 5
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 347 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (347)
Ordenar por:
Amaia U. Parejas Spain, 19 de agosto de 2013
Hotel tranquilo con buena ubicación en Ubud.

Ubicación, Desayuno, Servicios
9
Ana K. Solo Mexico, 21 de diciembre de 2012
Bueno para el precio

gran cuarto y excelente desayuno
8,7
El hotel esta un poco lejos del centro de ubud, pero el pueblo es chico asi que son como 5-7 min caminando lo cual no es nada!! El servicio es buenisimo, el cuarto es muy comodo y la gente muy amable... si te gusta dormir hasta tarde este no es el mejor lugar por que los gallos en la manana no te dejaran dormir! pero si te gusta despertar temprano y aprovechar el dia, entonces este es un lugar ideal!!
Consejos: lugares de interés: camina al campo de arroz que esta cerca, antes de las 9-10 am para que veas el amanecer y ademas el sol no te canse :)
Gonzalo F. Solo Argentina, 30 de enero de 2012
muy lindo y buen servicio

tranquilidad y buen desayuno
9,7
estubimos 8 dias en el hotel y muy buen servicio ,,,,la habitacion de la mejor que estubimos entre indonesia y thailandia por el precio ,bueno ,bonito y barato .
Consejos: lugares de interés: si van al volcan kintamani vallan por la ruta secundaria para el templo batur ,se ahorraran un buen disgusto con la policia (y la coima)y otras rupias ,porque por esa carretera no se paga .
Heather F. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de mayo de 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Solo New Zealand, 30 de mayo de 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de mayo de 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9,3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Solo South Korea, 5 de mayo de 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5,7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebidaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebidaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebidaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Comida y bebidaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - AlrededoresDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VistasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior del hotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardín Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InstalacionesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HabitaciónDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardín Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jardín Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BañoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04