o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Playa Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Playa Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Playa Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 209 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (209)
Ordenar por:
Vicente C. Solo Spain, 25 de febrero de 2012
hotel solo para dormir

ducha al mismo nivel que todo los demas accesorio, siempre encharcado
5,7
buena ubicacion,ahora hay una obra al lado. habitacion amplia y limpia . zona tranquila, cerca de la calle bangla donde esta la zona de bares.
Sheila A. Parejas Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2010
Pasable

Por el precio del hotel es más que aceptable. No se puede pedir más.
7,3
Teníamos que pasar una noche en Phuket para seguir nuestro viaje a las islas y como sólo lo queríamos para no dormir y no para tener estancia en el, nos decidimos por este.
Thomas B. Solo Germany, 25 de febrero de 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Grupo Bangladesh, 12 de febrero de 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Solo United States of America, 8 de enero de 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Grupo Germany, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Grupo India, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo China, 9 de mayo de 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Tofan K. Solo Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlayaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlayaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlayaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Deva Suites Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04