o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baño Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baño Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cocina Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baño Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 100 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
5,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (100)
Ordenar por:
Ratna M. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Solo Italy, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Solo Australia, 23 de octubre de 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Gregory M. Solo Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Simon B. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Kerstin S. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 15 de octubre de 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 15 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Katie W. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de septiembre de 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Parejas France, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Parejas Sweden, 28 de agosto de 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BañoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BañoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CocinaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BañoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06