o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baño Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baño Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baño Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 118 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (118)
Ordenar por:
Sheila A. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. Solo Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. Solo Australia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. Parejas Canada, 5 de marzo de 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. Parejas United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Solo United States of America, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Solo South Korea, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Solo Italy, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BañoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BañoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HabitaciónDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BañoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior del hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03