o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Recepción Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 206 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (206)
Ordenar por:
Tashiro T. Solo Japan, 9 de agosto de 2014
not bad not special

good location competitive price
6
Derek C. Solo Canada, 9 de agosto de 2014
I think a bit over priced

Staff, Location, Air port service
7,7
Its a nice hotel, the staff was very friendly, its by the river close to night market, lots of restauarants. They had a nice free breakfast, however their burger at supper time gave me an upset stomach.. Room is very nice, spacious with a nice bathroom though there was an odd smell in the bathroom that never went away and the shower head was made for someone less then 5'10 so had to bend down.... its a nice place but pretty pricy for what you get , really yur just paying for the room, it isnt worth that much, but all and all a nice spot
Mijung K. Parejas South Korea, 7 de agosto de 2014
central located hotel

location, location, location
7,7
This hotel is located in really central Vientaine. Fountain namphou is just across the street of the hotel. Since Vientaine hotels are more expensive than other areas, Thanks to time limited offer I could book this hotel at half price ($150) But compare to other hotels, this hotel has only priority on location, except location, nothing special. Hotel has very luxury lobby, though. If you are sensitive on central location like me, book this hotel, never gonna regret.
Louise T. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Absolutely superb!

Superb comfort, cleanliness, location and staff
10
We booked and arrived very early in the morning at Dhavara Boutique Hotel, having had a terrible night at another hotel/guesthouse in Vientiane. Understandably,our room was not ready but we must have looked "worse for wear" and were immediately given an upgrade to a premier room so we could catch up on some much needed sleep. The staff were wonderful, the room was immaculate (and huge!), the bed was amazing and breakfast was superb. The hotel is in a great location, being 2 mins walk from the night market and central Vientiane. We loved our stay at this hotel and rate it extremely highly. By our standards, this was more expensive than most of the places we stayed in in Asia but it truly was value for money and worth every dollar! We wouldn't hesitate to stay again if/when we next visit Vientiane. Thank you to the staff at Dhavara for making our stay in Vientiane so memorable and pleasant.
Beneace S. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de julio de 2014
Very replacing short stay!

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Really good short break from Bangkok. Central location, good breakfast, wifi & free shuttle to airport
Paul R. Parejas Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
very comfortable, clean friendly hotel

Rooms were comfortable, friendly staff good location
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very nice and had everything we required. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is stunning looking inside and out. Good location for what we wanted and we would be happy to stay here again. The only negative is there is no pool which we would've used.
Paul R. Parejas Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Clean comfortable rooms with helpful staff

room, staff and location
10
We really enjoyed our stay in this boutique hotel and would be happy to stay here again. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. Staff had good English skills and happy and helpful.
Martien L. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de julio de 2014
good, clean, elegan

good, clean, elegan
6
Lea B. Parejas Finland, 14 de julio de 2014
Exactly what we expeced

Friendly/attentive staff, good location, quiet
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly be there once again.
Christopher B. Parejas Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
great hotel & great value

staff, location, rooms
9,7
Excellent. Great staff, location & rooms

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientiánDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - BañoDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RecepciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - VistasDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - VistasDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones recreativasDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - EntradaDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03