Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Suite
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Habitación Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Baño Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 282 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (282)
Ordenar por:
Grace T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful Decor, Great Location

Location, Beautiful decor, Breakfast
10
I loved my stay at Dhavara! It is really beautiful, from the moment we stepped in, we were greeted with A/C (it was a HOT day), drinks, and beautiful antique furniture. The staff was very helpful and friendly, except the restaurant that they recommended we check out we were never able to find. Also, the map that they gave us was not very accurate. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the bathroom was lovely. Breakfast had a great selection - you can pick from their buffet and/or order off the menu. Personally I would order the eggs with no butter, because they were quite buttery and I had a hard time finishing them. I'd recommend the homemade noodle soup - flavor was excellent. Lastly, location was right next to the most popular streets with the best restaurants. Just talk a stroll around and pick one - Benoni and Khop Chai Deli are pretty good. Oh, and there is a complimentary airport shuttle - that was priceless!
Tarisanu P. Grupo Thailand, 26 de abril de 2015
Great interior design with good location

Interior design, Location, Staff
9,3
We stayed only a night, but we got a great experience with this hotel.
Bruce P. Parejas United States of America, 25 de abril de 2015
Very very nice hotel - highly recommend

location, quality of room, food
9,7
Stayed 5 nights and LOVED it... Highly recommend it... Can walk to the night market, and many, many very nice restaurants... The BEST coffee shops that I have been at - Siouk Coffee (opposite the night market) is incredibly GOOD, amazing peppermint latte... the hotel room is large, the bed is comfortable (on the hard side, but not too hard), the A/C is fantastic, the WiFi was superb - had several SKYPE video calls and was good quality... The breakfast is real good - the VietNamese Pho soup is very good, while the omelets need work/improvement... The french bread (in Vientiane, in general) and croissants - were among the best I have EVER had... the cheese selection at breakfast was REAL GOOD... good fresh fruit and yoghurt... The price is higher than many want to spend on a trip to Vientiane, but in my opinion, it was WELL worth the cost of admission... If/when I go to Vientiane again, I will DEFINITELY stay at the Dharvara... Also, free transport to and from the airport... In general, Vientiane was MUCH MUCH better than I imagined... Had one of the best burgers I have EVER eaten at Sputnik Burger, which is a short walk away... And the Belgium Beer pub, ChokDee, had real good beers (I am not a beer snob, but the Belgium beer on tap was real good and not very expensive) and the pomme frittes (french fries) were excellent... And the Coffee Shops and the pastries in Vientiane - VERY VERY HIGH QUALITY... Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhhh!!!!
Tawatchai Y. De trabajo Thailand, 23 de abril de 2015
A little bit old

Good location, Good service, Clean
6,7
Sittipol B. De trabajo Thailand, 21 de abril de 2015
Big room, wooden furnitures

Good location, cleanliness, beautiful room
9,3
Very good deal, value for money
Maria J. Solo United States of America, 20 de abril de 2015
Beautiful and charming hotel in a great location

Location near several restaurants and the main temples, as well as riverfront and night market
8,7
This place was terrific. It's definitely a little pricey, but well worth it. The Hotel is located right in the heart of the expat district. There are several restaurants around, as well as hostels, massage parlors, etc. The river front is down the block, as is the night market. Don't book a car to the Buddha Park at the hotel as they will charge you $50 for a private transfer. Instead, walk down the block to one of the hostels nearby that offer tours and see with them if you can sign up. I ended up paying only 70,000 kip (less than $10) for the ride to Buddha Park in a van with other folks. Back to the hotel. This place was great. My room was massive. The bathroom was clean and modern. I had everything I needed. The breakfast in the morning is quite nice. There's a little french bakery next to the lobby that's owned by the hotel that's also very nice and charming. They left a few macarons on my pillow one night with my turn down service, which I loved. Oh and I also had a lovely little balcony! The hotel is located in a big colonial house, and it's decorated in that style so it feels almost like you're in anther era. I loved it.
Nancy A. Solo United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
beware staying on the 3rd floor rooms just bad

the best breakfast, 5th floor & up
7,3
Three night here start on 3rd floor bad Next day request another room higher 5th floor & higher so much better less noise Update room with balcony
Yvonne C. Solo Switzerland, 15 de marzo de 2015
Very nice

Big Room. Architectural/Interior Style an Design. Breakfast.
9
Very good
Noraphol C. De trabajo Thailand, 6 de marzo de 2015
Good location and nice services

Loation Services Cleanliness
8
Noraphol C. Parejas Thailand, 6 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Location food cleanliness
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B03