o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Piscina Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Gimnasio Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 329 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (329)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 27 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente ubicacion

Al lado del centro comercial excelente ubicación u
5,3
Hotel con excelente ubicación desayuno internacional muy limpio
Niceta G. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2015
My stay at diamond suites and residences

Clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
9,3
It was very nice and comfortable. Friendly staff and welcoming environment
Michael K. De trabajo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Generally good hotel

Hmmm
7
Generally good hotel, but was given room on Level 2. It is very disturbing to come up the lift one floor (without any bellboy assigned) and see what looks to be old and dirty rocks in "basement-type" level building construction. They should either beautify area, or close it off, because it looks like you've just walked into some insecure back alley on the second floor ! Room with view of rubbish strewn all over neighbouring block isn't very appealing. Good location. Bed OK. Food OK, but hotel needs facelift.
Kian H. Parejas Singapore, 2 de febrero de 2015
Average 3 stars Hotel

Location location location
7
Should be just 3 stars hotel. Swimming pool is like baby pool and small while gym equipment is not working. Only 2 equipment.
Norbert R. Solo Luxembourg, 24 de enero de 2015
next time again

Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
8
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant
Stanley S. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de enero de 2015
ok

security, check in, polite staff
6,3
Can be noise if have room at the front of the hotel but asked for back room then there was no noise pinay people can be very disrespectful to other guest they make lots of noise
Lola V. Familias (niños mayores) South Africa, 7 de enero de 2015
Not sparkling it good

Pool, location and nice bed
8
One night but good value
Jacqueline R. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 6 de enero de 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, easy check in. Was allowed to check in early. Only problem is the wifi. Has to log in every five min and sometimes the wifi is down
8
Comfortable and peaceful
Richard W. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2015
Good location but needs better wifi and showers

Location, clean, tv
7,3
Was ok stay but wifi was consistently terrible and I needed it for work. I had to go to lobby to work which annoyed me. Also shower was average and water dribbled out. Staff weren't overly helpful either. Could be good hotel with a few minor changes
Darren I. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 5 de enero de 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round

Room size, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebúDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - VestíbuloDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - VestíbuloDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - GimnasioDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B08