o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Recepción Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Gimnasio Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Piscina Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Recepción
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Recepción Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Restaurante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 267 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (267)
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 27 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente ubicacion

Al lado del centro comercial excelente ubicación u
5,3
Hotel con excelente ubicación desayuno internacional muy limpio
Asunto D. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de abril de 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Grupo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Emma M. Parejas Australia, 20 de enero de 2014
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,
Rizza K. Parejas Philippines, 20 de enero de 2014
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Jemiel G. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2014
just an okay hotel

location, the price, comfortable bed
7,3
Ingo O. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 18 de enero de 2014
great for visiting Ayala

close to shopping center
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebúDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - VestíbuloDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - VestíbuloDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RecepciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - GimnasioDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RecepciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RecepciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - VestíbuloDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - RestauranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - HabitaciónDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - VestíbuloDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - GimnasioDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiamond Suites & Residences Cebú - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Diamond Suites & Residences, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C02