Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1075)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Estancia agrabable.

Limpieza, personal muy amable y centrico.
8,3
Hotel viejo pero agradable, centrico y el personal muy amable
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel de ciudad, buena situacion

la situacion buenisima, pleno centro, las habitaciones regulares pero sumplen, el precio no esta mal
6,3
En conjunto el hotel bien si no eres exigente, yo volvere porque me resulta muy comoda la localizacion
Consejos: vida nocturna: Si te gustan los barex y compras esta todo muy cerca, por ejemplo Mango Square
Patrick G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 13 de junio de 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Ramin F. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de junio de 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Shenalyn W. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de junio de 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Marissa B. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Parejas United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. De trabajo United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de mayo de 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Solo United States of America, 8 de mayo de 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel CebúDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E03