Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1068 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1068)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Estancia agrabable.

Limpieza, personal muy amable y centrico.
8,3
Hotel viejo pero agradable, centrico y el personal muy amable
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel de ciudad, buena situacion

la situacion buenisima, pleno centro, las habitaciones regulares pero sumplen, el precio no esta mal
6,3
En conjunto el hotel bien si no eres exigente, yo volvere porque me resulta muy comoda la localizacion
Consejos: vida nocturna: Si te gustan los barex y compras esta todo muy cerca, por ejemplo Mango Square
Marissa B. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Parejas United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. De trabajo United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de mayo de 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Solo United States of America, 8 de mayo de 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Solo India, 2 de mayo de 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Ranjit H. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
tired & old

cheap, location, not too far to amenities
3,7
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean
Miracle J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C02