o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 993 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (993)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Estancia agrabable.

Limpieza, personal muy amable y centrico.
8,3
Hotel viejo pero agradable, centrico y el personal muy amable
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel de ciudad, buena situacion

la situacion buenisima, pleno centro, las habitaciones regulares pero sumplen, el precio no esta mal
6,3
En conjunto el hotel bien si no eres exigente, yo volvere porque me resulta muy comoda la localizacion
Consejos: vida nocturna: Si te gustan los barex y compras esta todo muy cerca, por ejemplo Mango Square
Billy C. Parejas United States of America, 10 de julio de 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Solo France, 29 de junio de 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 21 de junio de 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Solo United States of America, 17 de mayo de 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Grupo United States of America, 30 de abril de 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Grupo United States of America, 30 de abril de 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Ping H. Grupo China, 17 de marzo de 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Solo Malaysia, 15 de marzo de 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel CebúDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07