o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1041 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1041)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Estancia agrabable.

Limpieza, personal muy amable y centrico.
8,3
Hotel viejo pero agradable, centrico y el personal muy amable
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel de ciudad, buena situacion

la situacion buenisima, pleno centro, las habitaciones regulares pero sumplen, el precio no esta mal
6,3
En conjunto el hotel bien si no eres exigente, yo volvere porque me resulta muy comoda la localizacion
Consejos: vida nocturna: Si te gustan los barex y compras esta todo muy cerca, por ejemplo Mango Square
Luc C. Solo Canada, 16 de enero de 2015
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9,7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Sangho J. Solo South Korea, 29 de diciembre de 2014
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6,7
Robert C. Grupo Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5,7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Solo Italy, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9,3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. De trabajo United Kingdom, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel CebúDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07