o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1011 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1011)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Estancia agrabable.

Limpieza, personal muy amable y centrico.
8,3
Hotel viejo pero agradable, centrico y el personal muy amable
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel de ciudad, buena situacion

la situacion buenisima, pleno centro, las habitaciones regulares pero sumplen, el precio no esta mal
6,3
En conjunto el hotel bien si no eres exigente, yo volvere porque me resulta muy comoda la localizacion
Consejos: vida nocturna: Si te gustan los barex y compras esta todo muy cerca, por ejemplo Mango Square
Hily G. Solo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Parejas Brazil, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Parejas Ireland, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Grupo United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Grupo Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Solo United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 29 de julio de 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Diplomat Hotel CebúDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDiplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05