o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Diplomat Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1058 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1058)
Ordenar por:
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Estancia agrabable.

Limpieza, personal muy amable y centrico.
8,3
Hotel viejo pero agradable, centrico y el personal muy amable
Arturo D. Solo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2012
hotel de ciudad, buena situacion

la situacion buenisima, pleno centro, las habitaciones regulares pero sumplen, el precio no esta mal
6,3
En conjunto el hotel bien si no eres exigente, yo volvere porque me resulta muy comoda la localizacion
Consejos: vida nocturna: Si te gustan los barex y compras esta todo muy cerca, por ejemplo Mango Square
Miracle J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Parejas Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly
Marrissa A. Parejas Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2015
Old hotel

Staff are friendly, near Robinson mall, easy access to the city
6,3
The staff are friendly but the hotel is old and they are having an ongoing hotel carpentry.
Jason K. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de marzo de 2015
Diplomat Hotel

location, large room, couple of the staff
5,3
Jason K. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2015
very average

location, some of the staff, opposite a Seven Eleven store
4
Robert H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2015
CEBU TRIP

GREAT STAFF GOOD LOCATION GREAT PRICES
9,7
FINE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Chul Y. Solo South Korea, 21 de febrero de 2015
good

reasonable price but the location was not in comfortable place
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A06