o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetes Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 856 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (856)
Ordenar por:
Julio A. Grupo Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Magnífico hotel, servicio muy bueno

Instalaciones y localización junto al mar
9,3
No pude conseguir prolongar mi estancia en la habitación unas horas el día de la salida. Esto fue un poco incomodo al encontrarme en un Congreso durante ese día.
Angeles G. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
Excelente ubicación

excelente ubicacion, está al lado de un centro comercial donde uno encuentra de todo (tiendas, farmacia, restaurantes) y delante de una calle en plena ebullición diurna y nocturnaia y
7,7
excelente situación, buffet de almuerzo inmejorable, piscina grande y espaciosa, personal eficaz y amable. los contras del hotel: las habitaciones necesitan una remodelación profunda (cama ruidosa, puerta que se cierra de manera poco segura, aire acondicionado bastante sucio e impresentable y una capa de pintura urgente.
Priyanka M. Parejas India, 27 de octubre de 2014
An overpriced hotel...

The location was great and the pool was wonderful.The entire hotel has an old feel to it but nothing great.
6
Based on the numerous reviews, my expectations were quite high and I must admit that I was disappointed . The location is great and the hotel has an old colonial feel to it. Also, I had very specifically requested for quiter rooms, but was given one facing the pool ! The overall experince was honestly very average and nothing out of this world. I would say its best not to build expectations on reviews ( sometimes wonder about the genuiness of these). Yet another ordinary over priced place to stay fellow travelers !
Juli J. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 23 de octubre de 2014
Fantastic, fun family holiday

The Kartika Plaza Hotel is situated in a very convenient area. Staff were very accommodating and are always looking for ways to improve. The food is good quality and the pricing is very affordable
9
My family had a very relaxing and fun holiday staying at the Kartika Plaza Hotel. The staff were fantastic and now that Pande has joined the staff he is organising more activities in the pool which I think was lacking before. Nothing was to much to ask for and we will definitely be returning for another holiday here at this hotel.
Mohd A. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Overall the hotel is great with nice sea view

The seaview is great. Nice and helpful staff. The location is great
9,7
I and mywife stay here for 2 nights and we found the hotel is great with the seaview and the location is good
Tracey S. Parejas Australia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Pool Bar, Food Variety, Location.
8,7
Pleasant one night stay. On the beach and right next to centro shopping (same or more expensive than AUS except carts) close to other shopping, markets and sports pubs.
Richard G. Parejas United States of America, 16 de octubre de 2014
good location!

The inner courtyard of gardens with ponds; swimming pool,greenery was beautiful and serene. Every staff person at the hotel that was personable , competent and efficient.
10
It was a short stay, but the hotel and staff were efficient and very cordial and helpful which made our stay relaxing.
Greg W. Parejas Australia, 10 de octubre de 2014
Great place to stay

Location, staff and dining are excellent
8,3
Great place to stay. Room was starting to show age but very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is brilliant and so is the pool.
Josephine K. De trabajo Australia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Kartika Klassic Kool

Music in several locations. Food and location
9
Awesome
Cheryl L. Parejas Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
The only place to stay.

Friendly Great location Value for money
10
We had a great time as usual. Our third time staying there. Everything about it is good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - VestíbuloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B02