o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetes Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 836 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (836)
Ordenar por:
Julio A. Grupo Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Magnífico hotel, servicio muy bueno

Instalaciones y localización junto al mar
9,3
No pude conseguir prolongar mi estancia en la habitación unas horas el día de la salida. Esto fue un poco incomodo al encontrarme en un Congreso durante ese día.
Angeles G. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
Excelente ubicación

excelente ubicacion, está al lado de un centro comercial donde uno encuentra de todo (tiendas, farmacia, restaurantes) y delante de una calle en plena ebullición diurna y nocturnaia y
7,7
excelente situación, buffet de almuerzo inmejorable, piscina grande y espaciosa, personal eficaz y amable. los contras del hotel: las habitaciones necesitan una remodelación profunda (cama ruidosa, puerta que se cierra de manera poco segura, aire acondicionado bastante sucio e impresentable y una capa de pintura urgente.
Frank K. Parejas Australia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
purfect

staff. clean facilities.
10
Great.
Frank K. Parejas Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Absolutly faultless

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
We found this hotel one of the best we have stayed at, the staff were great, breakfast amazing, great pool, beautiful gardens, every where you looked was spotless.. Absolutly faultless, highly recommended
Jacqueline C. Parejas Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
our stay at kartika

the beautiful grounds, great staff nothing was a problem for them, always smiling.great breakfast.
10
we have stayed at the kartika a few times now which is why we chose to return this time. our visit was due to our son getting married in bali and we had other family members that stayed with us at the kartika on our recommendation. everyone had a great stay and will return to the hotel on there next visit to bali.
Emily C. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Excellent end to travels

It's a great location, lovely relaxing grounds, fab breakfast!
9
We had an excellent stay at the end of 5 weeks travel around Indonesia. Loved the breakfast! The pool area was great. I wasn't planning in spending any time in Kuta as I don't love the place but actually had a really relaxing time. It was useful for end of trip shopping & the hotel was comfy and in a great location near to all the craziness but very tranquil inside. So close to the airport it's ideal for a few days before flying home!
Ahmed A. Familias (niños mayores) Saudi Arabia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family (my wife and my teenage boy and girl) had an excellent stay. Hotel location is excellent is it is by the beach on one side and right on a main street on the other side where there are restaurants, Coffee shops and an medium size amusement park. This hotel is also less than five minutes’ walk to a small to medium size mall (Discovery Mall). Staff dealing is outstanding as they always greet guests with a smile and they do their best to satisfy guests' requests. Swimming pool is excellent as my family members enjoyed it. I strongly recommend this hotel to couples and families who like to stay at hotel where activities are easily within reach. We will definitely stay again at this hotel in the future.
Dominic B. Parejas Germany, 13 de agosto de 2014
One night stay in Bali

Location
6,3
The hotel is located in Kuta near the airport surrounded by bars and restaurants. The stay was ok but not outstanding. Breakfast is ok as well as the rooms.
Fahed A. Familias (niños mayores) Saudi Arabia, 12 de agosto de 2014
City center location

Live city center location, close to shopping center and restaurants. Big lobby and seating area. Nice service.
9
My family and I enjoyed very much our stay in this Hotel
Yuana H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Family trip with young children

Location, pool and view from the room
7,3
Its a nice hotel if you stay with kids because they have pool, play ground and activity club for kids. But the food was terrible and serve coffee in a mug not in a cup. The corridor in front of the door has minimum lighting and old interior, so it looked dark

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - VestíbuloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06