o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetes Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 882 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (882)
Ordenar por:
Julio A. Grupo Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Magnífico hotel, servicio muy bueno

Instalaciones y localización junto al mar
9,3
No pude conseguir prolongar mi estancia en la habitación unas horas el día de la salida. Esto fue un poco incomodo al encontrarme en un Congreso durante ese día.
Angeles G. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
Excelente ubicación

excelente ubicacion, está al lado de un centro comercial donde uno encuentra de todo (tiendas, farmacia, restaurantes) y delante de una calle en plena ebullición diurna y nocturnaia y
7,7
excelente situación, buffet de almuerzo inmejorable, piscina grande y espaciosa, personal eficaz y amable. los contras del hotel: las habitaciones necesitan una remodelación profunda (cama ruidosa, puerta que se cierra de manera poco segura, aire acondicionado bastante sucio e impresentable y una capa de pintura urgente.
Istvan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hungary, 26 de enero de 2015
Great value for the money

Staff friendliness, great food, kids facilities
9,3
We had a great stay here. Staff is super friendly! Great bfast, kids room and playgnd, clean rooms. Thing to improve: our bed was way too soft-oir backs were killing us after 2 nights. But they plan to change them... Many restaurants close by, all services near. The beach right in front of the htl is an embankment built of large rocks-sand would not stay due to currents. The nearby Kuta beach is extremely dirty, disgusting, only usable for the surf schools that operate there. But the hotel pool is large enough for great swimming. If you want to swim in the sea you better go to Nusa dua or Sanur. The bottom line is that Discovery is great for a family holiday, really good value for your buck.
Ryan D. Parejas Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
Best resort in South Kuta

the breakfast, the friendly staff, the location
10
We really enjoyed every moment at this hotel.. We arrived early and the staff made every effort to have our room cleaned and ready as early as they could. We will Definitely stay again!!!
Matthew B. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
excellent

pool; food and location
10
Unreal i am definitely staying here again we arrived early they didn't make us wait they actually upgraded our room it was wicked
Zhou Q. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de enero de 2015
OK hotel, quite expensive for its standard.

Friendly staff, very nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is OK, but not really at the 5 star standard. The room is reasonable, nothing more than that.
Alan G. Parejas Australia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Christmas at the Kartika

Staff friendliness, Relaxing pool area, Comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed as two couples over the Christmas period. Hotel rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Our lovely room attendant Erick kept our room spotless over our four day stay and left us a Christmas surprise on Christmas day (Santa Claus and a monkey made out of towels, a flower arrangement and a hand written note...they made our day!). Staff in all areas of the hotel were super friendly and made an effort to remember our names and showed an interest in our holiday. Pool area was beautiful and tropical, the leisure staff were hilarious and we enjoyed playing pool volleyball in the pool with other guests and staff members. We highly recommend the Discovery Kartika and look forward to staying there again when we are next in Kuta!
Yudha M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Very good location, close to beach and mall

Location is very good, Various selection of food, good environment
8,7
It was very pleasure and comfortable
Charles V. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

location, space, ambience
7,3
Good but staff service not up to 5 star level.
Sami E. De trabajo Kuwait, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Very nice people and staff

Everything was great
10
Excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - VestíbuloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02