o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Habitación Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Alrededores Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetes Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Restaurante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 318
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 901 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (901)
Ordenar por:
Julio A. Grupo Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Magnífico hotel, servicio muy bueno

Instalaciones y localización junto al mar
9,3
No pude conseguir prolongar mi estancia en la habitación unas horas el día de la salida. Esto fue un poco incomodo al encontrarme en un Congreso durante ese día.
Angeles G. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
Excelente ubicación

excelente ubicacion, está al lado de un centro comercial donde uno encuentra de todo (tiendas, farmacia, restaurantes) y delante de una calle en plena ebullición diurna y nocturnaia y
7,7
excelente situación, buffet de almuerzo inmejorable, piscina grande y espaciosa, personal eficaz y amable. los contras del hotel: las habitaciones necesitan una remodelación profunda (cama ruidosa, puerta que se cierra de manera poco segura, aire acondicionado bastante sucio e impresentable y una capa de pintura urgente.
Nathan P. Parejas Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
Great location and fun grounds.

Location; swimming pool and that resort feel.
9,3
This hotel was super clean and located in a great area. The pool access rooms on the ground floors is very convenient and amazingly unique.
Wenjuan Z. Parejas China, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel with location

Nice staff, nice location, good breakfast
9,3
why I insert it is honeymoon trip and we got nothing when we checked in ?
Hiak T. Grupo Singapore, 10 de abril de 2015
Great location and nice in house restaurants

1) Tepan restaurant serves great food 2) The room is spacious and clean 3) The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shopping centers
8,7
Dheeraj K. Solo India, 6 de abril de 2015
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Swimming Pool, food, spa
7
Sujay S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
Best

Kids club , Big swimming pool and location
9,7
Fantastic hotel and great service . This hotel is awesome if you have young kids specially , kids club is awesome and they also have kids play ground with swings , slides etc...massive big swimming pool and a swim up pool Bar . Great big lobby to relax if your kids are at the kids club. The duty manager Dayu at reception is just fantastic to say the least , she gave us a free room upgrade and just overall very helpful . I reckon the location is the best part about this hotel , heaps of shopping close by and heaps of restaurants at 2-7min walking distance . The discovery Kartika mall is right next door to the hotel and the new Lippo shopping center is like a 10min walk . I surely recommend everyone to go there , heaps of shopping and kids play zone center (similar to timezone) . The only one negative about this hotel is that they surely need more staff at the main lobby reception . Sometimes I had to wait for 5 -7 min to talk to someone but honestly this is not a biggy and it didn't happen everytime . Surely enough times for me to mention it in my comments. I had a chat with their pool bar manager about my concern and they are very aware of it , apparently the problem for them is to get qualified staff with the right skills, training and English language skills . Once again this surely will not stop me from going back to this Hotel , Infact from now on Discovery Kartika plaza is the only hotel I will be living in Bali with my family . Enjoy
Sonia S. Parejas Australia, 10 de marzo de 2015
long walk

hotel was pretty good but unfortunately to. pool was fantastic. kul kul bar was good cocktails yummy. staff great
7,3
Long walk to our room. Breakfast was average. Good location good pool lovely staff.
Deborah J. Solo Australia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Amazing stay

Location, pool, breakfast
9
Amazing stay with incredible pool and beach outlook, only a short walk to everything.
Ellaine L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2015
Great Weekend Getaway

Scenic View, Location, Facilities
8
I decided to celebrate my husband's birthday in Bali. Since he liked natural scenery, Discovery Kartika is the best place to be. The views of the ocean and the Kuta shore from our hotel room are just superb. Location wise is also great. Near to the shopping mall and airport. Plus the hotel facilities are one of the best we have experienced so far. We really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward for our next stay in this hotel. 👍👍👍

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - VestíbuloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HabitaciónDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - AlrededoresDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Salón de banquetesDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PlayaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RestauranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3C01