o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepción Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baño Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baño Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscina Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baño Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 89
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 91 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Darren B. Parejas New Zealand, 27 de octubre de 2014
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault
Tina-Maree D. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de octubre de 2014
value for money

location, price and comfort
8
Here for a one night stay to see a show. Hotel was well worth staying at for location, value for money and comfort. The room was very well equiped with a full small kitchen including an oven and dishwasher. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was next to none. Parking building was right next door. Would definately be staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Dianne B. De trabajo Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9,3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8,3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Mai V. De trabajo Japan, 19 de septiembre de 2014
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de junio de 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 31 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Parejas New Zealand, 25 de mayo de 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. De trabajo New Zealand, 8 de mayo de 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BañoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BañoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GimnasioDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GimnasioDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BañoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04