o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 6011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepción Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baño Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baño Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscina Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baño Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 89
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 105 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (105)
Ordenar por:
Shane D. De trabajo Australia, 30 de marzo de 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de marzo de 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. De trabajo New Zealand, 5 de marzo de 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de marzo de 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de marzo de 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Parejas New Zealand, 22 de febrero de 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 9 de febrero de 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Parejas New Zealand, 11 de enero de 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Solo Ireland, 3 de enero de 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BañoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BañoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GimnasioDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GimnasioDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BañoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08