o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Ciudad de Mandaue, Cebú, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo
Dohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Dohera Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Dohera Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Dohera Hotel Cebú - Recepción Dohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dohera Hotel Cebú - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebú - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Dohera Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Dohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Ciudad de Mandaue Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 131 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (131)
Riapolov I. De trabajo New Zealand, 26 de marzo de 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. De trabajo Thailand, 23 de febrero de 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Solo Australia, 25 de enero de 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Solo Canada, 22 de enero de 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de enero de 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de enero de 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de diciembre de 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dohera Hotel CebúDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - GimnasioDohera Hotel Cebú - RecepciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - GimnasioDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebú - DiscotecaDohera Hotel Cebú - DiscotecaDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04