o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Ciudad de Mandaue, Cebú, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo
Dohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Dohera Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Dohera Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Dohera Hotel Cebú - Recepción Dohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dohera Hotel Cebú - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebú - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Dohera Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Dohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Mandaue Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (148)
Ordenar por:
Pedro M. Parejas Spain, 21 de abril de 2014
normal

piscina,
6,7
El cuarto de bano en las habitaciones no tiene puerta por lo que si te levantas por la noche y utilizas el cuarto de bano o el lavabo molestas al acompanante. El armario para colgar la ropa esta dentro del cuarto de bano. Es lujoso pero tiene cosas de pension barata. OJO El buffet es muy pobre y no reponen cuando algun alimento se termina. Yo no volvere a este hotel
Ramon J. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de julio de 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Richard V. Grupo Canada, 28 de junio de 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Solo United States of America, 20 de junio de 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Grupo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de abril de 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Teodosio A. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7,7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dohera Hotel CebúDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - GimnasioDohera Hotel Cebú - RecepciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - GimnasioDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebú - DiscotecaDohera Hotel Cebú - DiscotecaDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Dohera Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A04