o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Ciudad de Mandaue, Cebú, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo
Dohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Dohera Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Dohera Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Dohera Hotel Cebú - Recepción Dohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dohera Hotel Cebú - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebú - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Dohera Hotel Cebú - Entrada Dohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Dohera Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Dohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Mandaue Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (160)
Ordenar por:
Pedro M. Parejas Spain, 21 de abril de 2014
normal

piscina,
6,7
El cuarto de bano en las habitaciones no tiene puerta por lo que si te levantas por la noche y utilizas el cuarto de bano o el lavabo molestas al acompanante. El armario para colgar la ropa esta dentro del cuarto de bano. Es lujoso pero tiene cosas de pension barata. OJO El buffet es muy pobre y no reponen cuando algun alimento se termina. Yo no volvere a este hotel
Robert B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de octubre de 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Solo South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de julio de 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dohera Hotel CebúDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - GimnasioDohera Hotel Cebú - RecepciónDohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - RestauranteDohera Hotel Cebú - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - GimnasioDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónDohera Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebú - BañoDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - EntradaDohera Hotel Cebú - DiscotecaDohera Hotel Cebú - DiscotecaDohera Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónDohera Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloDohera Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Dohera Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B01