o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Interior del hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Piscina Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Alrededores Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Jardín  Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Entrada Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Restaurante Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Restaurante Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Playa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Playa
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Playa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Deportes y ocio Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Piscina Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Instalaciones Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Instalaciones Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Deportes y ocio Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 47 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (47)
Ordenar por:
Lin A. Solo Taiwan, 13 de octubre de 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Grant L. Parejas Australia, 23 de junio de 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. Parejas United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 18 de abril de 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. Solo Australia, 21 de marzo de 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nina U. Parejas Lithuania, 19 de marzo de 2014
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Bart L. Parejas Belgium, 26 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing little place, nice gardens and good food

Nice breakfast, Relax area on top of bar with amazing view on sunset, Ocean access
7,7
I have a lot of respect for the owners, as they are very respectful to nature and you can feel that they are very concerned with the well-being of their guests. However, my believe is that, if you claim to be a 5 star hotel and you also charge 5-star prices, we can also have the respective expectations as a guest. Things that are in line with the 5-star rating: - Many sports-facilities, excursions, super-dive & snorkling gear - Reliable high-speed wifi - Nice relaxation area's all over the place, from the gardens to the bar and the entertainment area on top of the bar, which gives a unique view and where we spent our evenings to watch the sunset - Breakfast was super! Things that are not at a 5-star level: - Every day, staff has to ask you whether you want to stay in the resort for dinner (ja duh, not too much other choices). If yes, you HAVE TO choose the 910 pesos/pax menu (fixed entree, 4 choices for main, fixed desert). The first day, we luckily still had noodles and prepared them in our room with the water cooker. The second day, we kept our freedom by ordering one dish at 5pm in the afternoon (which is closing time for 'a la carte' orders). That way, we had our food a little bit before 6pm and avoided being pushed into consuming a full supper. - The room & room amenities... As much as we found the room 'cozy', it did not justify a 5.000+ pesos rate per night. The room is at a 3-star level (relatively small and also no TV etc...). The most disturbing was the noisy bamboo bed with a 10cm thick hard mattress.. (how can that ever be 5 star?) - Very old swimming pool, with a 'rusty' smell and salty water
Oleg S. De trabajo Russia, 22 de febrero de 2014
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
Oleg S. De trabajo Russia, 21 de febrero de 2014
no have beach, expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
John W. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 27 de diciembre de 2013
A slice of paradise..

Most memorable is the beautiful diving locations, the staff friendliness and the high class restaurant in a paradise setting.
9,7
As the title indicates, this is a slice of paradise. Calm, relaxed and every need catered for. This is not a party hotel despite the happy hour in the bar, but ideal for leisure, diving and just hanging out. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the resort is very well kept with flowers, palm trees and narrow walk paths with relaxing huts for a sea view relaxing evening drink or even siesta. Diving certificates was achieved under great guidance and professionalism. The house reef (100m from shore) was like an private aquarium. Transport from Cebu city was arranged with private pick-up and worked flawlessly. We loved our time in Dolphin House and will certainly try to come back. Most recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving CebúDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Interior del hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Exterior del hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - PiscinaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - AlrededoresDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Jardín Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - EntradaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - RestauranteDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - RestauranteDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - PlayaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - PlayaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - PlayaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Deportes y ocioDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - PiscinaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - InstalacionesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - InstalacionesDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Deportes y ocioDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Cebú - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3B02