Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dome Resort

98 M.4 Kata Beach, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dome Resort Phuket - Piscina Dome Resort Phuket - Piscina Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Piscina Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Piscina Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Recepción Dome Resort Phuket - Piscina Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Vistas Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Dome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (52)
Ordenar por:
Doriane B. Solo France, 1 de noviembre de 2013
Estuvimos muy cómodas.

Todo estaba muy limpio. Como era temporada baja conseguimos una tarifa estupenda y tuvimos la piscina para nosotras solas durante 4 días. La habitación estaba bien amueblada.
8
Desafortunadamente el restaurante del hotel que aconsejaban en las guías estaba cerrado. Habíamos elegido el hotel en parte por eso, pero no nos arrepentimos de la elección. En dos meses en Tailandia de hoteles de precio económico, el mejor.
Aylin B. Parejas Turkey, 22 de febrero de 2015
In a good location but outdated hotel

Location
5
We have stayed in this hotel in the year 2013 for a month and it was in a much better condition at that time. So we made our bookings for the hotel rooms with thinking that we will see the same standards again. At that time, the hotel was serving breakfast and there was a very easy access to the garden and pool areas which was nicely landscaped and maintained. But this time we have seen the difference at the minute we arrive to the hotel. We have been told that the management is changed but it seems the new owners/management didn't spend any moment for improvements. Firstly there were no breakfast service in the hotel and they wanted to direct us to a restaurant next door. Than we saw a new odd building closed the passage to the garden/ pool area from the hotel rooms. And the room was full of broken furniture like as coffee table, cupboard. The bathrooms are outdated and definitely needs a good renovation. All the sheets and towels were smelling clean but looking ragged and many stains on. So we believe the hotel is not a good and comfortable place to stay any more.
Marcus H. Parejas Sweden, 5 de febrero de 2014
...

...
6,3
Tomasz K. Parejas Poland, 25 de enero de 2014
very good resort

garden, pool, clean room
8,3
we stayed in a bungalow set in garden, 10 minutes walk from Kata Beach. The room was very clean and every day carefully cleaned. Tasty breakfast. The only downside was that the reception was closed from 10 pm
Randal O. Solo United States of America, 6 de enero de 2014
Nice and simple bungalow

Relaxing atmosphere with good landscaping in a semi private layout
7,3
Generally a pleasant stay, the rooms have an older style which is comfortable depending on the expectations of the traveler. Definitely more of a bungalow than a hotel, the accommodations are simple but adequate. Its a good place to relax after a day at the beach but certainly a budget motel type setting. It was among the cheaper places available during the high season and was fine for a beach holiday.
Ian M. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2014
Short break to beach

Location for beach and nice small pool
5,7
The room was adjoining with a gap under the door so there was no privacy
Yanhua C. Parejas China, 5 de diciembre de 2013
It depends on your demand

friendly staff and waitress
7
The bed wasn't so comfortable but the staff and waitress are very friendly.
Raymond H. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2013
Nice budget hotel in kata beach

New pool,garden ,good food in restaraunt helpful staff
8,7
good weeks stay in a clean if slightly old room but ppol and garden made up for this.breakfast also good plenty off choice and well looked after by staff at all times. would definitely go back
Consejos sobre el hotel: Go for a pool view room bit older but better views
Zhang Z. Grupo China, 20 de enero de 2013
位置不错但房间不怎么样

在kata海滩附近
7,7
good location but not so enjoyable accessories. No hair dryer, no iron and even not good air conditioner. But the breakfast and the service is good. And the kata beach is so quiet...
Susan T. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de enero de 2013
a quiet oasis in a busy town.

A lovely garden with super pool and jacuzzi, we found it perfect for shaking off the jet lag. Generous buffet style breakfast, clean bungalows helpful staff.
9,7
Semi detached bungalow with internal joining door, means beware noisy neighbours; ours arrived back 3am'ish, on skype2 night's, but that coincided with our 2 early 6.30am starts! Hotel makes super sandwiches if you leave too early for breakfast.
Consejos de viajes: We caught bus to khao lak only 1 per day at 8.30_9 and spent 2 hours being transported to Phuket to catch bus by the transfer service Might even be cheaper and more humane to arrange taxi all the way, or at least own taxi to bus station!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dome Resort PhuketDome Resort Phuket - PiscinaDome Resort Phuket - PiscinaDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - PiscinaDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - PiscinaDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - RecepciónDome Resort Phuket - PiscinaDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - VistasDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelDome Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03