o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestíbulo Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestíbulo Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepción Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Exterior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Baño Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación
Área: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 302 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (302)
Ordenar por:
Chiara S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Parejas Japan, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Parejas United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Parejas United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay
Marjolene F. Parejas Philippines, 16 de septiembre de 2014
location is great and so is the price

nice ambiance, friendly staff & good location
9,3
This very cute apartelle is a big ancestral house with a great interior design. I love the surroundings coz it's really cozy and homey. If you like vintage, you'll love this place. The location is also very accessible to malls (NCCC mall & SM City) and restaurants (Mc Do, Jollibee, Matina Town Square) which you'll definitely need coz Domicilio does not have a restaurant but you can ask them to buy foods for you if you're lazy to go out. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Too bad we weren't able to use the pool coz we were always busy touring Davao and shopping. Will definitely check-in here again next time.
Thomas M. Solo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 5 de septiembre de 2014
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Parejas Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 3 de septiembre de 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Exterior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BañoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08