o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestíbulo Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepción Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vistas Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín 
Área: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 387 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (387)
Ordenar por:
Morell B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Parejas United States of America, 2 de abril de 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Parejas Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Solo United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de marzo de 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 12 de marzo de 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de marzo de 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Solo Canada, 8 de marzo de 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AlrededoresDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InstalacionesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AlrededoresDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01