Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestíbulo Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestíbulo Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepción Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Exterior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Baño Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación
Ubicación: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 243 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (243)
Joseph M. Parejas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Superb

centrally located, nice room, & swimming pool
7,7
My stay at Domecillio was superb, althought only for a night. The staff makes me feel im home. The place has good interior design (which I love as I am a designer myself). I will go back again in this hotel when I go to davao.
Carmel G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Parejas Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Grupo Philippines, 10 de marzo de 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Solo United Kingdom, 2 de marzo de 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Grupo Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Venir C. Solo Philippines, 25 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Grupo Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Exterior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BañoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06